Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

July4626 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from Kalamazoo, MI
  • Logged in: 26 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/15/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a reading specialist, and teach a morning class of fifth graders & first graders in the afternoon. I have also taught literacy classes for families & other teachers. My job brings me much joy & purpose. I sing and play guitar & piano for fun (I have performed contemporary music locally just a few times, but regularly sing/play with families & children at the synagogue). I had taught a fitness class and Hebrew School (when I had more time!). I am outgoing, spontaneous, and I enjoy life. I have 2 children - boy, 7, and girl, 11. They are spunky, smart, & sweet. We enjoy going to waterparks & jumpy-trampoline places. Snuggles and family movie nights with the kiddos are the best. Theatre and musicals are a great treat. I'm also in the process of buying my first home as a single woman, so I'm very excited about that! I am 5'2, curly blonde, blue, 122 pounds, 42 YO. I like to read memoirs, nonfiction books about contemporary issues, & funny, irreverent books. I am a fan of Bill Mahr, Jon Stewart, Colbert, Mad Men, & Arrested Development, though I don't seem to end up watching much TV at all these days. Favorite movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Revolutionary Road, Beautiful Life... though I also like X Men, the Matrix... I enjoy stimulating conversation about politics, books, art, religion, education, etc..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!