Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jan2013 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/24/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love being outside biking and hiking and exploring all the different neighborhoods in the city. I enjoy checking out new restaurants & bars from dives to trendy. I think you are never too mature to have fun and love all kinds of live music. I like bluegrass, indie rock, as well as classic rock & enjoy being exposed to new bands. I have a great job but I am more the type who works to live as opposed to live to work. I think funny is one of the most attractive traits a guy can have. Though integrity is awfully high up there also. I tend to be described as a bit quirky or goofy. I am high energy and on the go a lot but I still enjoy hanging at home reading the paper or a good book or watching some bad tv once in a while. I don't really think to be in a good relationship you have to have everything in common and relish leaning about things from someone with different interests or a different background. I think similar values are much more important that common hobbies though at least a little of both is ideal. I think good manners & respect for everyone is the best way to go through life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!