Loading

Infinitiplus1 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from Annapolis, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/6/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Takes all challenges and loves life are two quick descriptions when I asked a friend. Family and friends are important, 2nd oldest of 7 children in a Brady Bunch scenario. Local family and afar. I enjoy golf and I own a charity based company that offers a hole in one challenge on metro area courses and tournaments. We work with both FirstTee.org and Birdies for the Brave supporting local kids and returning military. Background, degree in psychology, certified in mental and massage therapy. I became a homebuilders on site sales to running my own company. Then I merged into tech and sales and now enjoy life working about 8 months a year in the golf biz and consulting in sales, Love to cook, trained with Paul Prudhomme In New Orleans during college, family is artistic, have painted and dabble in photography. Romantic, believe in opening doors, throwing down the coat over a puddle and enjoy a partner with opinions and challenges me to new things. Night person, morning person, just want to live for the day. Have travel ideas in the future, don't want to do them alone. Giver in love, don't hold it back, honest and trusting, gets me in trouble, but rather lose something small to take a chance in someone else. Family had a floral design business, so love cut flowers. I walk 4 or more miles a day, used to run but ruptured disc, L3/4. Have a best friend named Zeus, my 2 year old Mastiff, if you don't know what they are, small horse is often used, 200 lb curious sweet baby as well Anything else, just ask, my brother met his bride here so I'm giving it a shot.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!