Loading

sandman43 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Santa Monica, CA
  • Logged in: 11 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/3/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Where to begin? Might need a book for this one, maybe a trilogy, but I will share the rest later over some green tea, medium roasted coffee, international beer, or bourbon whisky on the rocks. I will leave the drinking venue up to you. Nonetheless, I will do my best to keep the preview short and sweet with the following abridged version. I am a LA native who strives for a wholesome lifestyle being mentally, emotionally, physically, and spiritually active. I love being outdoors and playing sports, especially basketball, cycling, golf, tennis, volleyball, and swimming. One of my greatest passions is travel, I have seen over 30 countries, and want to see many, many, more. Nothing better than seeing the world and its beauty! I am someone who enjoys learning and reading, taking in culture in the arts at museums, plays, and concerts. Judaism is an important part of my life, and I enjoy going learning more about our tradition, and try my best to cultivate a spiritual practice into my daily routine as much as I can. I attended Jewish Day Schools from K-12, studied in Israel, and have worked in Jewish Education for the past few years. I try and push myself (and those around me) to do what seems impossible and challenging (it’s the coach in me). I am an easygoing, fun, optimistic guy who strives to see the good in every situation (not easy, but better than the other the alternative, so you have to try…). Well, that is it for now. The full edition is yet to be complete, so hopefully you will join me in writing it’s next few chapters ☺.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!