Loading

133087002 Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Seward, AK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/16/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an honest, hard working guy without guile. I am who I say I am. I am physically active at work and off. I am interested in many things including bike riding (the non motorized kind-better exercise), baseball (Hiking, Beaching), movies, going to the beach at sunset and concerts to name a few. I don't smoke, but I'd drink socially. I am not interested in an intense dating experience but would rather meet someone for serious relationship in a relaxed atmosphere to see if there is any mutual interest. Looks play a part but are far less important than internal beauty. I try to treat people the way I would like to be treated; with kindness, dignity and respect. If a woman is looking for a man with worldly success and a lot of material things she would be well advised to look elsewhere. I have a job, a car, a place of my own and always pay my bills on time and usually have a little extra money for enjoyment. That's good enough for me. I have struggled for much of my life with low self-esteem but I have grown mentally, spiritually and emotionally in the last 5 years of recovery from heart breaker. If someone is a social drinker it would not bother me at all-it's just something I do. I have many male friends, but it would be nice to have a good woman to enjoy my Life with. I wish you all love, peace and happiness!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!