Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

TheGaslightAnthem Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from West Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/10/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an east coaster who is driven, optimistic, and passionate about everything I do. I have great values and a big heart. I work hard and play hard. I also value friendships, relationships, and don't take anything for granted. I love music. I enjoy going to shows/concerts. I'm also a sports enthusiasts, but don't worry I'm not a crazy sports junkie. However, I do enjoy going to sporting events. While on the sports topic - I've been playing soccer since I was 4 years old... my mom swears that my first word was "ball".. I still don't believe her till this day. Ha! I have a high affinity for golf. So if you play or interested in giving it a try then bonus points for you. I'm also a movie buff. I could watch movies all day on rainy days or when I'm feeling a bit lazy. So what else... I'm at the point in my life where I'm looking for something real and taking a relationship to the next level one day. I'm not on here for one night stands or to waste my time or anyone else's. That's enough for now. Shoot me a message if you'd like to get to know me more!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!