Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Jillzy865DE5 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: 22 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/9/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 3" (160 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Howdy, My name is Jillian. I was born and raised in Brooklyn and lived in Miami for undergrad. I worked in music/entertainment TV production for a few major cable networks and transitioned to HR for a global financial services firm in the past 2+ years. I enjoy working out, being with family/friends, healthy yet TASTY cooking, traveling, and trying new things. I like to laugh (that's a given for any human) and appreciate the quiet times as much as the loud, wild times. I prefer farm-to-table or cooking at home vs fancy restaurants, activities vs sitting around (but am flexible enough to do either), and an early morning/before work sweatfest vs later in the day (in case that gives you any sense of my personal preferences and if i'm a morning person). I'm looking for someone who takes care of himself physically and mentally. Someone who smiles in his Match pictures and beyond. I like sensitive, rugged guys who are ambitious and mature with a silly side. I'm looking for a man who wants to walk with me, show me off to those in his life, be affectionate, have open communication, and have fun (aka a real relationship). Physical attraction/chemistry is crucial for an intimate relationship but having a good heart is just as important. i believe in romance and would ideally like to find someone that lives close (now i'm asking for a lot!). I've done long distance and it's very hard. I'm all about meeting new people, making friends, and learning new things. I appreciate individuality, thoughtfulness, and mutual respect. If I make a friend from here, great. If I meet the love of my life from here, then I guess Match really works. Doesn't hurt to try and make a connection :) I want to create memories, share experiences, and share my life. NOTE: i'm sarcastic and have Brooklyn Sass and dance moves. I'm pretty sure the above doesn't reflect that BUUUUT I wanted to be upfront with my dating resume and why i'm here. We all have standards and deal breakers. I definitely learned what mine are and own I may not be a match for all. And that is okay :) Feel free to take a look at my preferences for specifics...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!