Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

133121976 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from Travelers Rest, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/1/2013
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a nice honest man, a bit shy and not chasing after every skirt I see. I fact I've been Totaly alone now for more than 2 years. So I'm ready to at least start talking and Dating. I am a single Dad of 4 wonderful girls 31, 21, 18 & 11 My 2nd oldest daughter got married last year. The two youngest live with me at home. The girls and I justed moved back here from Florida to get away from bad memories. So we are here to start our lives over and enjoy our freedom and make new memories. My education and my heart is in Design and Fine Art. I am a creative person that loves to Paint in oils mostly. I sculpt with a large variety of materials like Clay, Fiberglass, stone, cement, aluminum, and steel. I am working on a large project now and this take up a lot of my free time.This is part of our family business and future plans. My daughters here are the biggest part of my life because I am all they have.!! And we have overcome alot together and plan our future together, guided by our dreams and desires to be the best we can. As for religion I put Non-Religous Because a have a Jewish / Christian back ground. And now I believe and I see things differently, after reading the book the "The Power of Now" and Abraham-Hicks books and others.But I don't mind if someone is a person of faith.! We could have great discussions, I love Conversion,Music, Movies, Books and TV. I Do Not watch sports. I love to walk and ride my bicycle and drive my car. Love the ocean, lakes, rivers, swimming pools, hot tubs, and even rain.!! Well anything with Water. So that being said I am Dad first then in time I'll find time for me. Looking here for a friendly, honest and Happy Lady.! Someone who is mostly happy with her self and where you are in life right Now. I am a old fashion, gentleman. I open doors and always show respect. I hold hands in public, and know how to treat a Lady like a Lady.! There's still time in my life for passion.! Holding, Kissing, Making Love, and long deep conversations. Conversation is important and I am always a good listener. I am affectionate without being clingy, possessive or controlling.! Your life.! Your children.!! Your Grand kids.!! Even your pets, car, faith. Are important. Most likely the most important things in your life. And I understand this and will be encouraging, supportive, non-judgmental..! I practice the Art of Allowing.! There is always room for a One, Special, Lovely Proper Lady,that fits comfortly into my busy personal and busy family and business life. Maybe I'll find someone that fits. Are you out there.???? Let me know.!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!