Loading

murphyntwins135F Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 49 years old from Saint-Laurent, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/21/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello, I work hard and like to play hard ! My educational background is in physical education and exercise physiology with a specialization in working with individuals with special needs. I am now dedicated to working in the not for profit sector. I love the outdoors in the winter time as it makes the indoor cuddling and hot chocolate afterwards all that much more rewarding! Anytime you wanna play hookie from work to catch a day on the slopes, I am in! You will have me at hello! A single parent by choice, I love my kids and spend lots of time hanging with them but I can easily balance life to include "adult time" especially when it involves intriguing, thought provoking and heated conversations on just about everything and anything. I love to fill a day with activities but can also appreciate quiet moments to reflect on how lucky I am to have such an awesome family, a job I am so passionate about and a circle of close friends whom i love unconditionally. Being part of community and giving back is a very important attribute which I hope you can relate too. I am always up for spontaneous healthy and adventurous get-aways but I adore Montreal and all its fine culture, restaurants and festivals. An eclectic taste in music, I love to attend live concerts and enjoy getting lost in bookstores . I have no regrets in life, NONE !

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!