Loading

coolandy Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Brookfield, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/20/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm easy going and find the positive in people and in life. Being healthy has always been a way of my life for me, enjoying good food and good company. I love outdoor activities and bike about 4-5 times a week. My favorites also include travel, road trips, water sports, many types of music, hiking, going downtown, festivals, reading, gardening projects, experimental cooking, yoga, art galleries, wine tastings and just hanging out. I like cooking with friends and watching the sunset with a glass of wine or two. I love to laugh and make life as enjoyable and fun as possible. I have mastered the art of listening and I have an inate ability to read people, so I can tell when you're down or when you're excited. If you're down I can bring you up with motivation and inspiration. I like to provide a shoulder to cry on and hand to hold. I am extremely intuitive, meaning I can read your mind sometimes, knowing your thoughts even before you think them. I do prefer genuine, sincere and honest people.I think the best way to get to know someone is with witty conversation while dining. Hey, if you don't like them at least you can enjoy a good meal. right?...Just kidding really. I do love to laugh and have fun.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!