Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

dmtr12 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Marlboro, NJ
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 3/5/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I guess this is the ad space where I get to advertise myself in order to attract all the girls. Should have went for marketing major in college. Then this whole dating thing would have been over by now... But anyway... My name is Dmitriy. I'm technically not Russian, but Bela-Russian descend. It's almost same thing. I've been here in NJ for most of my life now. I got my degree from Rutgers and currently work as Web Applications Developer and have to say like what I do. From my pictures you might guess that I like to travel around, and you would be absolutely right. Who doesn't really? My next travel goal is to visit Cuba, before they lift embargo and American tourists will turn it into another Jamaica or DR. I like to stay pretty active.. specially in the summer. This summer I started Sailing. Now I'm doing Sailing Races every Wednesday at AHYC. I'm hooked!!! At the same time I'm training for Spartan Race. Don't know what made me join one, but it seems like every one on dating site has a picture running covered in mud or paint from similar events. So I'm just trying to blend in I guess. I love dogs although I don't have one. But eventually, hopefully I will find some time for a Boxer. So I think Im ready for my own family now and I'm interested in serious relationships only and hope you are as well. Hopefully this was enough to catch your eye. Anything else you would like to know just ask. Go Devils!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!