Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

cookieguy Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Woodland Hills, CA
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/27/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I still learn to listen to my instincts and they’re usually ‘spot-on’. Be calm, be true but be BOLD. I studied Art /Design and worked in the field for many years so have an appreciation for true beauty in the world whether it be a piece of art, architecture, a really cool toaster.......or you!. I have an appreciation for the sincerest of gestures. I can honestly say without equivocation that I am the one you’ll want in your foxhole. I am the one you’ll want to have your family meet. I am the one you’ll want to introduce to your friends. I am loyal to a fault. I am a great listener. I love intelligent conversation. I am monogamous by nature. I am sweet and loving (not only because I LOVE to bake). I have a great sense of humor and hope you do too. Romance, there’s a lot of it waiting to be shared. I am the one you’ll feel safe and protected with. I am a giver in many ways--volunteer at my daughter’s school when time allows, regularly donate Platelets and Plasma,… hold doors open, to name a few. My sisters are my cheerleaders. I have a GREAT close-knit supportive family. Looking forward to including someone special. I don’t get the whole Zodiac-sign thing (but I’m an Aries for whatever that means).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!