Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

RockDoc1964 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from Las Vegas, NV
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/17/2015
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm looking for someone who truly understands and respects what a life partnership is all about. A best friend for life. To share life with; the good and the bad experiences. Honesty and sincerity. I'm not a commitment phobe by any measure. Religion is not a huge issue with me but being with someone of similar personal experiences is nice (and gets Jewish sense of humor). I'm a laid back type of guy. I love music (rock n roll, classical, blue grass, blues). Sorry not a country fan. I've tried. I've really really tried......but for the right woman I can try again! I play guitar and have done so since 13 years of age. I'm no Eddie Van Halen....but then again Eddie isn't me either. So I'm good with that. I love travel and especially museums (history, art, science, space.....wanted to be an astronaut as a kid). I love to go to concerts and even just a small local club to have drinks and listen. I have the most amazing job that I love that has given me opportunities in life that I never expected. In fact I'm sort of the "class clown" at work and definitely not usual and customary there. I want someone to have fun in life with till the bitter end.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!