in my livingroom

Loading

133174616 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 62 years old from Kalamazoo, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/22/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a highly intelligent and yet simple woman. My work as an RN gives me a great deal of satisfaction. Outside of work, I am a rather private person. I choose my friends carefully and prefer the company of intelligent and insightful people. I have a rather large family, four adult children, two daughters in law, and five grandchildren. I am involved in their lives, but not to the degree that there are no boundries. I have come to enjoy living my own life and pursuing my own interests that i have had no empty nest syndrome! As for my interests, I enjoy all things cultural and especially anything involving live music. I love to dance. I love the Great Lakes and even more, being near any ocean. I am presently easing into semi retirement by reducing my work schedule. It has been a wonderful change as it has allowed me to not only get more involved in my interests, but plan some travel as well. So there it is. I am financially secure, have nothing more to achieve professionally, have raised a great family, and now want to complete my life by finding and enjoying the companionship of a special man. I have intelligence, humor, affection and a spirit of adventure to offer. My hope is that a sincere Jewish man will find me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!