social networking

Loading

133178544 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 61 years old from Boston, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/20/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Progressive, I define myself as a secular Jew. Open and honest, have had two fulfilling careers, and wish to return to school full-time, preferably taking online courses to obtain another degree or two. Cannot live without global travel, prefer well-travelled, well-spoken man, loyal and sensual. Cultured, love museums and opera, indie and European films. First time using a dating service, more to reveal if we connect via phone. Returned to Boston where I once resided briefly, after years of living in Manhattan and the Berkshires.. Flexibility to move, or have homes in both cities. Travel frequently to Phoenix, AZ. I prefer an educated, well-dressed man who I can introduce to my European friends. Bilingual a plus, so that you can teach me. Great student, devoted friend and charming companion. Long-term, marriage-oreiented man with financial stability. More via private conversation. Apologies to all who have sent messages. I'm completing the semester at Harvard and unable to ck. individual messages. I hope life moves forward for all of this in Boston, after the recent events. Will return in a few weeks.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!