Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

corinne182810ED Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Houston, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/15/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an elementary school teacher currently working on my Master’s Degree, I run a local chapter of a national non-profit organization, but most importantly, I am a very blessed mother of 2 boys. I also love classical music I played for most of my life and have recently been finding my way back to it. I also have recently re-discovered Crossfit, and I am loving getting back into that too! I definitely have a strong belief in old fashioned morals and values – especially when it pertains to courting, dating, etc., however that being said I am a strong and independent woman who knows how and when to “put her big gal pants on” and to stand on my own two feet. In the last few years I have learned some valuable life lessons most importantly to appreciate the small things in life that make you smile and to live in and appreciate the moment you are in. I am easily content with family night at home but I can also appreciate the occasional night out, whether it is a play, the symphony or a sporting event. I may have slight soft spot for our soldiers – I have dated men of the military so that life style does not scare me. I also find your commitment to serving and your incredible selflessness and courage amazing and inspiring and thank you from the bottom of my heart for your strength and courage that makes our lives possible. I look forward to meeting you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!