Loading

OriginalJew Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 48 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/5/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a driven tech entrepreneur who loves music, design, being outdoors, and life in general. I grew up in Las Vegas, lived in Texas for eight years and moved to NYC for my business. I really like to travel and try to speak a couple other languages that help me get around along the way (I tried to learn Russian for a few months, but that's just going to have to remain a long term goal for now...) If you ever want to take a trip somewhere, I'm down! Though chances are I've already planned one for us. I stay pretty active and wanting to run with me is a must! I'm a unique mix of chill friend on the one hand, and confident leader on the other. When I'm not working, I'm pretty much guaranteed to be making some joke about something. I guess you could say I'm sort of like hanging out with a mix of actors Ryan Gosling and James Franco. No pressure, but feel free to say that to people. In all seriousness, I know what I'm looking for in a serious relationship. It might sound cheesy, but my moral values are very important to me and something that I believe sets me apart. I try to live my life to the fullest and am looking for someone who is equally driven towards great things. It's someone who is independent, yet fun and caring (like me).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!