Just another day in the hills of Bavaria…

Loading

Ellen0312 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Philadelphia, PA
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/22/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’m a glass-is-half-full Philadelphia native. Yes, it’s possible. I went to school in DC (not my favorite place) and lived in Cape Town for 4 years after college (bittersweet to have what feels like a second home be 9000 miles & a $1200 flight away). Being close to my extended family was a big part of the reason I migrated back to Philly. Random facts about me: My cousin’s kids call me CCE for cool cousin Ellen. It’s one of my biggest accomplishments to date. I love what I do for a living (and its flair of organized chaos). I never thought I’d be doing what I’m doing now and have absolutely no idea what I’ll do in the future. When the time is right for a change, I’ll make it. Until then, I don’t mind getting up on weekday mornings. I’ve been complimented on my whistling by passersby (but criticized by friends). I’m thinking that “whistle while you work” is only desirable in small doses. I have had lots of brilliant DIY project ideas over the years. Some have turned out to be masterpieces. Others are still waiting to be done and currently live inside my closet. I'm no Alton Brown but do pretty well in the kitchen. I use the program feature on my coffeemaker so I can have my first sip before I put my contacts in.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!