Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


LivingforJoyA510 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Westminster, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/8/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 4" (163 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Me: Caring, sweet, compassionate, confident woman. I am a good listener, independent, smart, classy (sometimes sassy), elegant, friendly, funny and altruistic. I tend to be somewhat analytical and precise. (I like to be on time and keep things in the same place in the kitchen each time it goes back. Lol.) I love being productive, and am very organized, but I really can love doing nothing one day or being spontaneous and escaping for a romantic lunch or long weekend. I enjoy being physically active and enjoy coffee, music, theater, and wine, good food and dining. I love being out in the sunshine and am hoping to travel more in my life than I have. I am a down to earth princess love to laugh and enjoy life, I am relatively laid back and go with the flow, I am flexible with what I like to do with my time - I enjoy dinner out and a show, or just walking around town - or a quiet evening at home doing nothing. I appreciate art, creativity, and love cake decorating and baking. I am loyal and generous, and love to make people smile. :) I have an ex wife who is my best friend and 4 amazing daughters who are the greatest! (Yes, I said ex-wife... honest and open to whatever questions you have, which I just know are in your head now!) We have no drama, and co-parent beautifully - and with consideration for one another & the kids. She hopes to be friends with you one day. Thats how non-drama it is. :) Game night at the ex's house! Seriously, that's not will have fun!) That being said, I tend to go with the flow and choose happiness. :) I love food, but eat mostly Paleo which includes alcohol and sweets ) and am allergic to fish and seafood. I have tattoos and I love them all. They are all meaningful and are part of my own spirituality. I do not ski, snowboard or rock climb... You enjoy that! :) You: I am looking for someone who is down to earth and open minded. You can appreciate the finer things (my daughters tell me I am fancy, lol) but can enjoy a simple quick meal on the go as much as a fancy steak dinner, someone open and honest and who has good communication, mutual respect, compassion and passion. A nice guy who wants to enjoy each other as best friends and actually want to build a real life as a couple. Someone who values family and can appreciate the cultural Jewish values I am raising my kids with, knows how to treat a woman with love and respect but appreciates my independence and balance between sexy and intelligent. I am fun to be around, honest, playful, and generally a really nice normal person. I want to find someone who is a true partner, who adapts to things that come up in life with poise and grace, from good to bad and in between. Whether it is something simple like late night grocery shopping or attending an event or dinner with family or friends, I want to just enjoy time with one another. That being said, if you are not *really* ready for a real relationship, please don't contact me. We are too old for games. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!