Loading

suecello Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 62 years old from Fort Collins, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/13/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A lawyer and amateur musician who loves my work (for The Nature Conservancy) and playing chamber music. Listening to music (live and on CDs) is also important, and my musical tastes are not quite as narrow as you may think, spanning Bach, Beethoven, and Bartok to Patsy Cline, Howling Wolf, Klezmatics, Indigo Girls, Beatles, Bela Fleck and the Flecktones and beyond. I know I can make people laugh and believe that having a sense of humor is essential to a good relationahip and a fulfilling life (I do have somewhat old-fashioned tastes in humor including the Marx Brothers, Monty Python, and Paula Poundstone.) A guardian of cats and dogs and believe strongly in Gandhi's statement that “the greatness of a nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way its animals are treated” although I still eat meat (I try to get it from sources that humanely treat and slaughter the animals). I am not a "crazy rescue lady" (I don't necessarily like my pets better than people, although some people make me wonder), but do volunteer some time to animal rescue and would like to do more. A recent resident of CO who doesn't miss the East Coast and is reveling in a more laid-back lifestyle, including not working on weekends. I would like to do more exploration of my adopted state. I enjoy traveling and have seen many parts of the U.S. and Europe. I've seen bits of South America as part of my work. There's lots more for me to see around the world. MORE TO COME

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!