Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

aly3356FF Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 25 years old from Bloomington, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/22/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a second year graduate student in the Department of Information and Library Science. I'm obtaining a dual degree in Library Science and Information Science, so I have one more year after this. I love Bloomington and all that it has to offer but somedays there's nothing I love more than hanging at home and reading or watching Netflix. I love to travel. I grew up all over the East Coast, and I still consider each place home. Due to moving I'm very close with my family. I have an eclectic taste in just about everything. My music collection consists of Jay-Z, Run DMC, the Lumineers, and the Eagles. I play my Springsteen and Elvis Costello records pretty religiously. Since I'm studying to be a youth librarian I have a crazy collection of books ranging from picture books to teen novels. I'm also a graphic novel and comic book nerd. Most notably though, I am a die-hard Boston Red Sox fan. I'm passionate about baseball and am a big fan of pro sports. When I'm not in class or studying, I'm usually sitting in my advisor's office discussing baseball and debating the latest sports scandal. I try not to take life too seriously- you never get out alive anyway, so most off time I'm cracking jokes and laughing. An appreciation for sarcasm while not being a sarcastic jerk all the time is a must. I know what I want out of life and am not going to let anything stand in my way. I'm looking for someone who's motivated and confident, but not cocky. I also tend to be fairly shy the first time I meet someone, so feel free to message me :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!