Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ChiTowntoMN Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Apple Valley, MN
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 4/10/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Thank you for stopping by and taking a peek at my profile. I find this a little daunting, but online dating has paved the way to meet more people than I would in my everyday life. I am happily divorced for a few years, empty nested once my last kid moves out this Spring, have a real estate job with great flexibility and life is good except for having a man to share it with. When I am not working, I am at the gym, finishing up 3 books I am writing and spending time with my grown kids and my friends. Being outside is most important to me and I often ask myself why I am still in MN with these winters. Thankfully Spring has sprung. Moved to MN from Chi Town in 1985 and try to get back to visit as often as possible. I had a successful award winning cake biz for 10 years that started on a dare in my kitchen and ended up national. My cakes even flew first class on Northwest Airlines and served their passengers. You know you want cake now! . In case you are wondering, my pics are current and age correct. Yeah, that age thing is a bummer, huh? It is only a number and does not define me. I am young at heart, have a lively spirit and would like to meet a JDater to share the plethora of wonderful things life has to offer and cross a few items off our bucket lists. Good luck in your search!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!