Loading

ArgoMR Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 44 years old from Charlottesville, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/21/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A mensch. A bit Type A, yet I still like to have fun. I like to be organized and have a plan, but I am flexible enough to switch them for someone I care about. According to the Briggs-Meyers Personality Test (see Wiki for ISTJ): I am into facts, detail-oriented, here and now counts a lot, goal-oriented, responsible and I am polite to help out with others' wants and needs. Away from work, I watch some sports live and on TV. My sports teams I try to follow include Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Atlanta Braves, Tampa Bay Rays and my alma mater of Florida State University. Yes, I do watch both Olympics and admit to watching figure skating for artistry and music tracks. In 1992, I accused the Japanese skaters' of using secret micro-mechanical skate implants to be competitive--but there was no blog back then for airing my viewpoint...I am an award-winning tailorthat sews my own costumes and something practical like a vest or jacket. When it comes to music, I listen to alternative rock, classic rock, Top 40, adult contemporary and classical music. I also volunteer at the Air & Space Museum in NoVA on a Saturday afternoon. TV shows aplenty: The Office, NCIS, Law & Order, PBS News Hour, South Park, Daily Show, Real Time with Mahrer, Boardwalk Empire, In Treatment, and The Simpsons, If you would like to catch a movie with me, I tend to favor action, historical epics, crime drama, goofy comedies (Bruno, Year One), thrillers (Hitchcock is da 20th century master), war, and science-fiction.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!