Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Oprtunity2Shine Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 20 years old from Batesville, AR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/2/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, my name is Stephanie. I am currently living in a little college town called Batesville in northern Arkansas. I am attending a school to prepare me for my career in clinical psychology. I am double-majoring in psychology and Spanish. Eventually, I plan on opening up my own bilingual practice specializing in either trauma or sexual therapy (I haven’t decided yet). I have a wide variety of interests: Softball- I have been playing my entire life and play at the collegiate level. I am an extremely athletic person and my competitiveness drives me to succeed in all things. Music- I play the flute for the flute choir at my college and also sing. Cooking- I am a sushi chef. I am really passionate about food and have been cooking since I was a tiny thing. I am that girl who can watch the food network and be overly entertained. Volunteer Work- I teach as an ESL tutor for Hispanic adults who are applying for citizenship. I am the big sister or “best buddy” to a high school student with psychological problems. I enjoy spending my time giving myself to the good of my community. Spiritual Growth- Adonai is the most prominent part of my life. I think that having a relationship with Him is essential. I lead a Torah study on campus every week. I believe that involvement in a place of worship is very important. Because of the small nature of my college and the location, the closest synagogue is two hours away in Little Rock. I make that drive every opportunity I can, but with a college sport it’s not easy. If there was a temple nearby, I would attend Shabbat services regularly. Adventure- I enjoy pushing myself to extremes. I am an adrenaline chaser and could easily live in a good amusement park. I plan to eventually go skydiving, get scuba diving certified, and backpack around the world. Personality: Friends and family describe me as having a “zest for life.” I am full of energy and am outgoing. You know that woman that just sparks conversations with you in a coffee shop or in an airport? I am that woman. I am a firm believer that you can learn from strangers. I try to make connections everywhere I go. Honesty, generous love, and enthusiasm are the biggest staples to my character. Style: I love dresses. If I could wear dresses every day, I would. With my softball schedule, I find myself in sweats and Nike’s more so than I would like (but I’m obsessed with Nike). I love wearing colors and enjoy shopping in stores like Forever 21 or old vintage shops. That’s me in a nutshell. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!