Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


anglewings2 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 45 years old from Freehold, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/9/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 6" (168 cm)
Not willing to …
Some College
Sales Represent…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Here is a little about me... - Have three sons, teenagers. I am currently in school..working towards my new career in the company I work for. (That's the goal). I am ambitious, passionate, loving and fun. I love to laugh/smile... My eyes tell it all, no poker face here.. Can be a bad thing sometimes. I believe in things happen for a reason, and the reasons are to learn and grow..that simple. Trust is very important to me and I will trust until given a reason to not. Everyone has there issues and past open and honest.. In my book everyone starts out with a clean slate... Now the lighter side of me.. - I can be to travel, take road trips, dance, read, cook and connect with friends and family. I love to watch true stories, comedy and yes, action movies. I am at my most peace in the country and on the beach... Go figure how that happened being a City I love my boys to pieces and everyday is an adventure with them..actually they may say that about me.. Lol. I am easy going and passionate and have been told I wear my heart on my sleeve, but not willing to be taken for granted... I was Brooklyn raised...with an old fashioned side to me, and a touch of today's world...Are you up for the challenge .. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!