Loading

SmilingagainEA44 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from Katy, TX
  • Logged in: 23 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/18/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm a "glass half full" kind of girl who is ready to put some fun back into her life. I love the outdoors, and take my 1 year old Lab running every day to keep us both happy and healthy. She's a rescue who's a work in progress, so she fits right in with my family. I like meeting friends for lunch or coffee to keep in touch, love travel, movies, and music, especially jazz, blues, and classic rock. I grew up in Kansas City. My former marriage moved me around a bit - I spent 10 years living in South Carolina where I worked for the State Senate before moving to Katy. I currently work in the nutrition and weight-loss industry. I consider myself to be very easy going - get along with every one, well almost, and can carry on a conversation with just about any one - from the Governor to the janitor emptying his trash, because everyone deserves to be treated with kindness and respect. I'm learning to be a lot more independent than I ever was - power tools are FUN! I'm just beginning to figure out this single life (as of 2012) and know it's hard to meet interesting people. I'm not into hanging out in bars (unless there's some great music there). So I'm ready to take action! (my new motto in life).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!