SHAWNY Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Logged in: 15 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/3/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Some College
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hey, thanks for checking out my profile! For those of you who read this. I'm looking for someone really special this time around. I'm a very hardworking man. I have a business that I'm extremely dedicated to. I have the luxury of working with my family and its been going great for the last 15 years. We're all very close. That being said, my friends are the same fine gentleman I went to high school with. We are also very close. Both play a huge role in my life. I play softball in the summer time. Our record over thew last 3 seasons is 2 wins and 60 losses. Does that show you how loyal I am? Its all about good times with good friends. In the winter I play hockey a couple times a week.That's been going on for the last 12 seasons. I love the game. Just recently I've gone back to the gym 4 days a week and I feel great!. That's why I'm here. I want to feel great with someone else now. I'm content with life. I want to meet someone who wants to travel and see the world. Some one who wants to eventually start a family. If this sounds like it could work for you. I welcome all "hello's" I just recently signed up, there's a lot to fill out. Hopefully this is a good start. SS

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!