Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Niro87 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Edmonton, Canada
  • Logged in: 49 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 2/8/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

My name is Nir, I'm a friendly man that like to enjoy life as much possible. I'm in a workaholic mode for the last few year and I've tried to meet and date but so far no luck with meeting any jewish ladies as I'm very busy with my career and there are no many jewish ladies in my area. I got to a point that I'm thinking of taking a full year off so I'll have the time to meet someone that will make me happy, and maybe even relocate if I feel like it - who knows! There is no place on this planet I wouldn't do great :) I was born and raised in Israel and moved to Canada a few years back by myself. I enjoy traveling all over the world and skiing/snowboarding will be my number 1 passion. I love music and going to live concerts is a must for me as much possible. I would like to meet someone active that not afraid to get a bit dirty and don't mind the outdoors. My personality has lots of values that probably not exists with most people now days and I would rather to spend my time with someone that have the same values as me. I'm very easy to chat with but I do need you to be a bit patient with me and understand that even that I'm pretty fluent with my English, it's my second language and I might have some grammar and spelling mistakes.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!