Loading

SweetNSassyD740 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 20 years old from Fayetteville, AR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/2/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

1. My hobbies, I like to go swimming,play basketball,walk,sing ,dance and ect. 2. My goals in life, To someday go to college and i dont know what else. 3.The things that i think make me unique, Is one my personality is like no other females. Ummm i love to laugh a lot and make a lot of jokes and sometimes im a very confusing person like people dont get me sometimes.And ect. 4. My taste in music, Well it kind of just depends on my mood really. Im a real chick and if you cant handle a female who is real and dont play games den just keep looking cuz im not looking for no lil boys im looking for a grown man who is real af and dont play no games. And i love me some black guys. I do want kids and i do wanna get married so thats what im looking for and im a fast mover i dont like taking things slow. I am bipolar but im not like a crazy mf i just get mad sometimes especially since i have anger issues i only yell i never put my hands on anybody unless i have to. Im from Lawton,Ok i lived there 9yrs i grew up there then i moved to Arkansas. Im 5'0 have diff colored eyes meaning they change color alot. Im indian german irish and ect. my skin may be white but the rest of me aint. Im not racist but white ppl really get on my nerves. If i find a man that i really truely like then i will give it my all to show him that hes my everything. And im a ride or die kinda chick so if thats the kinda chick you lookin fo den hmu. Im also the kinda chick that would hurt anotha hoe over my man if she flirtin wit him and i warn her to back off and she dont i will fight her. Then id be givin my man a talk i wouldnt yell id talk to him to figure out why he wasnt sayin nothin or walkin away. I dont trust hoe's now a days. Im not mean person but i can be mean.I do smoke weed and drink. I did drop out of highschool and never went back to get my G.E.D. Right now im just lookin fo my true love. That i can share my life with and start a family with. I dont mind a man who got a baby momma but if you got more den one baby momma den dont hit me up i already tried bein wit a guy like dat and i hated every minute of it. I love kids so much and im ready to have kids of my own. But if you wanna know more about my life then just hmu with a message. If you read all of my ish then Thank you for taking the time out of your day to do so.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!