Loading

DonnasLaughter Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Sarasota, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/26/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a very kind, caring person. I am honest and sincere. I also love to make people happy and in return I receive inner happiness. I love to smile, laugh and have fun... I am definitely a positive thinker...a true go-getter, always striving for more. I have many goals and aspirations. I have two great boys, ages 12 and 15 and they do live with me. I am ready to find a special man to share my life with. I am looking for a man who is in touch with his feelings, and certainly not afraid to express them. I am hoping to find a loving, caring, hopeless romantic (and you wont be disappointed either). I am very passionate about everything I do. I love the outdoors. I enjoy sporting events. Would love to begin to travel again. Long weekend getaways are my favorite. I own a small business which affords me flexibilty. Im a casual laid back kind of girl. Dont get me wrong, I love heels and shopping too! I moved to Sarasota almost 12 years ago from New York (and yes, I sound like Im from there too). I enjoy most genres of music. Music can change a mood. For me a relationship means giving my all to you and making you feel as if you are the most important person alive! arent you?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!