Loading

CarolynSaysPickMe Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 41 years old from Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/15/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
4' 10" (147 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

If you were walking on the beach and a starfish washed up on shore right in front of you, you would notice it, right? Well, think of me as that starfish. I’m originally from the east coast (DC), have a life-long love of acting (even though that’s not what pays my bills), and am lucky enough to have a job that I truly love—working as a psychologist, often with kids. My friends and family say I am spunky, very funny, smart, and extremely accepting of others. I say flattery will get you everywhere. To that list I would add adventurous, kind, and playful. I love acting and the theatre, music, movies, dancing, the beach, traveling, reading, and hanging out with my friends. I love ethnic food of all types but will never pass up a good piece of pizza. I would like to find someone who is kind, considerate, and thoughtful of others. I value a good sense of humor and someone who can make me laugh. I am looking for a guy who is smart and motivated, honest, and articulate. Physical attraction is a key part of a relationship in my view and I want to be with someone who makes my heart beat just a little faster when I'm with him. I think open communication is really important and my special someone will have to be comfortable expressing how he feels and what he thinks. I'd also like to find someone who is close with his family and who understands emotional intelligence. I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect. I'm looking for someone who I enjoy spending time with whatever we do, who I can easily talk to, and with whom I can share life's moments--both large and small. I know the man for me is out there somewhere. Is it you?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!