Loading

MLBandLA Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Hollywood, CA
  • Logged in: 14 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/19/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’m an active guy who likes to keep life interesting – get out of town, try a new restaurant and meet new people. But I'm also a big fan of a night in with a movie and some good food. Friends are important to me and so is family. I love my work, I bring new leading edge technologies to the world, to do this I raise funds, incubate tech, build R & D and operational teams and commercialise. I'm very fortunate to now be on the final stages of bringing a revolutionary new solar technology to the world. Nice to have a highly desirable product that can also potentially improve the quality of life for many. Travelling has been a big part of my life and I'm happy to say that my extensive and numerous OS trips are winding down. Happy to keep the frequent flyer points but I really dont miss the constant jetlag. Travel for me now is predominantly for holidays and pleasure and I so enjoy the long stints at home. Did I mention I'm really great at making a barbecue and I love the beach! I enjoy, no love hiking, fresh air, a new trail, seeing and hearing nature all around me and sharing the experience with friends. People describe me as positive and easy going, a loyal friend and a thinker who likes to stay physically active. I enjoy a conversation with someone I’ve just met but the best is really getting to know people well and having a laugh with good friends. I’m really more of an ‘in person’ person than an email dater and think it’s better to meet up sooner rather than later to see if there’s a real life connection. Life Is Great and looking for that special person to share it with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!