Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

9/2013 - Recent picture

Loading

DesertSkiBumBFD4 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Tempe, AZ
  • Logged in: 52 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/14/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an outgoing, funny, intelligent guy who loves to laugh and enjoys life as much as possible. I like to describe myself as someone who works to live (instead of lives to work). I'm proud of where I am professionally, but I never let it take over my life. I would never waste my life at a desk when there are so many great things out there to see and do. I am an active person and try to get out to the house whenever I can. Even though I do enjoy the down times relaxing at home, much of my free time is spent with friends doing all the fun things. Specifically, some of the things I enjoy doing include cooking, exercising, golfing, travelling, skiing, bowling, and photography. Growing up in the NYC area has made me a big sports fan. I love going to baseball and football games. I'm also a big fan of my college bball team(Syracuse). One of my favorite activities is tailgating with friends and family before a game. What's better than spending time with great people and great food and then seeing a (hopefully) great game? One thing I have to mention is that I'm also a big foodie! Besides enjoying going out to great restaurants, I really enjoy cooking for myself and others. When I have a rough day, I like to relax and unwind by spending an hour or so cooking up something great. When friends throw parties, I'm always the first to volunteer to man the grill or bring a dish for everyone to enjoy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!