Loading

blazerguy234 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 69 years old from Ashburn, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/4/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

It is not easy for me to describe myself. Basically, I`m a down to earth, and an easy going guy. I love nature, and being outdoors (weather being a factor). Prior to retiring, my profession centered around communication, and I believe that great communication plays a major role in building and continuing a successful friendship/relations hip. Life is too short not to have fun, laugh a lot, and appreciate each and every day. I enjoy a variety of activities from going to the gym, to hopping in the car and going on a road trip...day... weekend..? I enjoy going to local wineries especially here in Loudoun Co. I like most kinds of music, enjoy movies and TV, and love to read. I happen to enjoy a trip to Starbucks accompanied by a good book (but would love to replace the book with you). I want to be upfront and say that due to an old neck injury(and the aging process) , I use a cane. So if you are looking for a hiking partner etc., you should move on to the next profile. Finding a wonderful partner to be with requires having the time and desire to make it work. I have found that often, people seem to have the desire more than the time.... ya gotta have both.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!