Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Bellka25BK Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/28/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Automotive/Avia…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Respect, Trust, Confidence, Dedication and passion. Just to list some of the things i am a true believer in. I am love my job and those who i work with. Over time my company became my second family. On the contrary my true passion is to write. I am currently in the process of outlining and brainstorming a novel that has been in the works for a while now. In the midst of a full time schedule and running around like a chicken with my head cut off like any other new yorker. Its hard to find time for EVERYTHING. I dedicate at least two hour per day to reading and writing even if it means the insomnia must kick in from time to time. If i am to get published it would be a blessing and if not i accomplished a goal of mine from when i was a little girl, which is what means most to me. I always have that full time career to fall back on. Spontaneity and Traveling is also something that I love. At 25 years old, still lots in life to accomplish. What better way to be motivated to do what you love than to have someone to guide you and enjoy it with. Im looking for my other half, my best friend, someone who will understand my craziness, my humor and the huge undeniable love that i have to offer. I love children, my nieces are the world to me until i have some regrets of my own. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!