Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


hbh715 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 58 years old from Owings Mills, MD
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/11/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I consider myself to be somewhat of a paradox...very much down to earth, easygoing, witty, sharp, and funny as hell (or so I am told) love to get really silly at times. But I can be serious and also have a sensitive side. I have the innate ability to think, feel, care, and love very stable, trustworthy, kind, empathetic. Above all else, I value intelligence, honesty, beauty (both internal and external), integrity, keen sense of humor, quick wit, passion, and loyalty in a possible mate. I'd describe myself as having the same characteristics as above. Worked hard my entire life and became quite successful and financially stable...very recently gave up the 9-5 rat race from media/ advertising / publishing business...used to commute and wear a suit and tie every work day for 33 years and now I don't have to!! - it is of my passions now is studying and investing in the financial markets...I am also doing some volunteer work at a soup kitchen in downtown Baltimore. Had a life-changing experience in 1992 when we adopted a beautiful 1 year old boy from Peru. He's now 20 and I'm so proud of the young man he's grown up to be. I love rock music (mostly late 60's and 70's, (I know, still stuck in my musical time warp)). Huge Ravens, O's, Terps fan. Recently discovered the joys of crossword puzzles really keeps my mind sharp and I complete (usually) two per day. I am very much grounded and ready to see what the next phase of life brings...eager to enjoy the company of a wonderful woman to share with me all that is good, fun, and meaningful in this world.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!