Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

2013

Loading

MissLilly Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Sandy, UT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/7/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Shalom! My name is Lilly and I love life. I have a great family. My parents are from Brazil and I am the second oldest of 6 daughters. I look for any reason to celebrate and simply enjoy the human experience. I am passionate about my family and friends and people in general. I'm an avid reader, love music and traveling. I recently visited my sister in Cambodia and fell in love with the culture and the people. I'm a huge football fan and love my Minnesota Vikings! During football season you know where to find me on a Monday night! I believe in giving back and being an active participant in my community. I am very much a progressive Democrat and volunteer during the various campaign seasons. As I mentioned before, I'm passionate about people - all people. I am new to dating again, so I haven't quite figured out my "type". If you're a high energy, ambitious soul who surrounds yourself with friends and family, make sure to introduce yourself to me. I am excited about this new phase in my life and hope you are living your life to the fullest. Looking forward to meeting you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!