Hello

Loading

davidmichael545F Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from Fort Lee, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/19/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Why is it that most women are looking for that perfect man, Does he exist? I don’t think so. What should really be important is your health and happiness and the quality of life you can have with that other person. It should be a comfortable relationship. Yes, I know a relationship is work and that there are ups and downs but it should still be exciting. What I think is you want to be able to look at that person and say WOW!!! I could look at that person all day. You should get that weird feeling when you are around them. As far as myself, I’ve been around the block a time or two, and know what it takes to be in a relationship. Now that I got that out of the way here are the skin and bones about me. I know we all say we are easy going but I really am, I’ll admit I do have my schtick, but like I said no one is perfect. I come from a great family, Parents divorced when I was really young but It was not a divorce where only one parent raised me. My family has always been a major factor in my life, Talk to them every day, that is when I can get a hold of them. They are both living the retired life. I like to think they raised a good kid, Hard working, reliable and most of all honest. I did not attend college but I did attend the school of hard knox. I learned from experience which some people say is better then going to school. I owned a few business’s in my life time, as well as hit rock bottom a long long time ago. I am now doing really well. I work for an outsourcing agency as a Doorman, Yes that’s right a Doorman. But it’s a little more complicated then that. the company I work for Has many buildings through out the tri state area. I oversee and assist in the operations in multiple locations, But yes I am a doorman and work a normal 7-3 shift. Love what I do and do very well. I am also going to venture into a new career which would be real estate, I finished my schooling and am now getting ready to take my state exam. We will see how that goes. The bottom line here is I am a great guy and have a lot to offer the right women who is willing to except me for me. So, are you her? Drop me a Flirt, an E-Mail or anything your heart desire’s. I look forward to hearing from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!