Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

bells05 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/17/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi there! I would describe myself as funny, warm, irreverent, compassionate, curious, and optimistic. Although I’m not Jewish, I proudly wear the title of “Honorary Jewish” bestowed upon me by my friends (my friend’s parents, actually). I’m a veterinarian and bonding with people over their pets is seriously the best job there is. I was a computer consultant for many years (who wasn’t?) and got much clearer in my early 30s about what makes me happy. Namely friends and family, science and medicine, and furry creatures. I’ve got the latter two covered now, and though I have wonderful friends and family, I am seeking balance through better use of my time (i.e. working a little less and spending more time with the important people in my life) and also through finding and developing a long-term relationship with the right person. I will also admit to my geeky side. I can get excited learning about almost anything, except maybe what is going on with the Real Housewives. I'm a licensed pilot and open water scuba diver, both of which I pursued just for the pleasure of learning how. If you want some company going to see a museum exhibit or learning a new skill, I’m the girl for you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!