Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

October 2013

Loading

Rturo Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 69 years old from Dallas, TX
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/30/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

As a friend of mine who is a corporate recruiter recounted over coffee one night, reading a resume is like reading a work of fiction. The following is NOT fiction. It is an accurate depiction of who I am, what I like and where I am in my life. If you are a self assured woman with a sense of self, then you may like what follows. If not.... I am a young 67 year old. My late wife was 17 years my junior, she kept me young mentally and physically. I love to travel,especially to warm water destinations as well as New York or London for theater and food and the Hill Country of Texas to explore. I love the theater. I am an exceptional cook/chef and love to entertain. I love all kinds of music with the exception of rap and heavy metal, although with the exception of intimate performances, I would rather listen to a symphony on a CD rather than sit in a concert hall. I am fun to be around, generally making jokes and being risque in public Privately I am a very compassionate and passionate person. I am a good listener and am just as comfortable talking or sitting quietly with the right person. I am an avid Scuba Diver and Undewater Photographer. I actually used to teach people to SCUBA Professionally, I am a Tax and Probate Lawyer and have practiced in Dallas since the mid 70's BTW, I clean up nicely and am at home in anything from boxers and tshirts (as well as nothing), lawyer suits, my kilt from Edinburgh (which no longer has the right number of pleats) as well as various tuxes Oh and let me add this.... I am not the kind of guy who goes out for long weekends hunting, to play poker with the boys, belongs to a fantasy football league (although I love college football and certain NFL football games, as well as the local basketball, hockey and baseball teams). I would rather spend my time with you (whoever you are) pursuing our mutual interests. I am content to be left alone to putz around in the garage either building something or fixing something or left in the kitchen to play with the latest foods of the season in an attempt to create something new.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!