Car-selfie like you guys do.


AlmostEmptyNester Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Wilmette, IL
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 8/13/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I know who I am and what I want.. I AM warm, genuine, outgoing, and easy to be with. I WANT to get off of here and stay off. I want to add to my already good life by building a monogamous relationship.~ I have 2 great children, 21 and 25 and I'm proud of the relationships that I have with them.~ I am known for my wit and humor. Ask around. I am emotionally stable and financially responsible. I don't think that I am perfect and I don't expect perfection from others.~~. I like movies, theater, live music anywhere, art fairs, festivals, and going into the city to take advantage of all that it has to offer. I enjoy spectator sports of all types. Long -suffering Cub fan, which shows my loyalty, as well as my ability to sustain pain. I walk for exercise and am up for anything else. As much as I like travel, I dislike packing (and those luggage weight restrictions). I'm happy to relax at home, cook a good meal, with a glass of wine, a movie and you, but that's not to say that I don't enjoy dining out, too. After all, I am a Jewish woman. I'm a devoted Mom, daughter and friend (REFERENCES AVAILABLE!) and being good at these things is of utmost importance to me. I'm stable, open, self-sufficient, capable, bright, positive, passionate, personable, affectionate, giving, funny and apparently, I know a lot of adjectives. I am thankful for all that I had in the past and look forward to the future. Let's meet and see what happens, because life is meant to be shared.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!