Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


133636643 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/30/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Will attempt to make you laugh with my constant commentary on the state of things, but you're more likely to laugh at how bad my on-the-fly jokes really are. Have been told I'm too nice, generous, and speak more intelligently than necessary. As a regular medical cannabis user I maintain a healthy lifestyle with quick perceptive wit. Very blessed with the inability to be bored. I've lived and studied abroad, been to 20 countries and love to travel, but haven't' been outside the 3 North American countries in 2.5 years now. Need to change that. by definition, I'm a feminist. Was raised by my grandmother and my single mom and have a deeply profound respect for women. My mom is my hero. played music since I was 5, have been in many bands, but not for awhile now. to provide the most honest description of myself, here are some things you may not like: still trying to figure out what I'm most passionate about to focus my energy and time there, a procrastinator, get the sniffles more often than most, irritatingly logical and pragmatic at times, asleep at 10pm most weeknights, thrifty, backseat driver, always have an opinion, grammar snob, have intense ADD at times (don't put me in front of a TV) still play video games regularly, not a fan of texting, nor am I good at returning them in a timely fashion. working for a financial firm figuring out legal issues surrounding physical stocks/bonds etc. like my job as it provides a comfortable lifestyle and is on my career goal path. While career driven, I work to live, not live to work. go to as many live concerts and shows as I can to dance my off and bust a freaky move or appreciate some virtuosity (think you've been to more shows than me? send a message now!). tending to the garden, getting outdoors for an adventure, weights 2-3x/week, riding my Ducati trying to eliminate my ego and obtain christ/buddha consciousness. planning a trip up US HWY 1 on my motorcycle this summer all the way to Vancouver, CA. trying to find someone amazing in the meantime and hopefully one to join me and share this experience. there frequently is a traveler sleeping on my couch. As an active host on I meet and exchange culture with people from all over the world in my living room. I’m really good at

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!