Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

That's one cool dude.

Loading

alexthefunny Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from Scottsdale, AZ
  • Logged in: 56 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 6/25/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Looking for a girl who is honest, kind, straightforward and loves to laugh. I would appreciate it if she would share my interest in health and regular exercise. Fitness, regular exercise and eating healthy foods are very important to me. I am consistently working on better conditioning and strength building. One of my passions is movies. I am a foodie and love to frequent good restuarants. I also enjoy cooking at home. I appreciate anything that allows me to have fun and just enjoy life, such as taking long walks and just appreciate how awesome nature is. I love going to the beach and just hanging out and having fun for the entire day or weekend. I often see the humorous side of almost every situation. I work very hard at building a successful computer service business and company. I have a very strong work ethic and will do whatever it takes to succeed in life. I am secure and self confident, but not cocky. I am a self-made person who admires others who have boot-strapped themselves. I am a romantic at heart and very much enjoy holding hands, kissing in public, cuddling and hugging, and just getting close with my girl. I have learned from an early age to always respect women and have always treated them as equals. I was born, raised and have lived a good part of my life in Montreal, Canada. I moved to the USA, where I completed my undergraduate degrees in Civil and Architectural Engineering. A few years later, I completed a Master of Building Engineering degree from Concordia University. I then decided to immigrate back to the USA where I could use my knowledge and experience and have since been living in Arizona for the last 11 years. I have three children--20, 18 and 9 years old. Interests: Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports. Sports and Exercise: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise, Volleyball. Exercise habits: Exercise 3-4 times per week. For Fun: Working out at the Gym, going out the the movie theater, watch movies at home, go out to good restaurants with good friends, going to beaches for an entire weekend, bicycling both on and off road in different parts of Metropolitan Phoenix area. Favorite Hot Spots: LasVegas, Redwood forest, California beaches, Bahamas. Favorite Movie: My favorite movie of all time is a toss up between "Dumb and Dumber" and Any of the Austin Power movies. My favorite genre of movie is Romantic Comedy, followed by Action and Suspense.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!