Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Shirabsb18 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 22 years old from West Hartford, CT
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/24/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

There is a lot about me that I could say. I'm fun, I'm awesome, I'm hyper (but the good kind only), loving, caring, I strive for what I want, I'm loyal and I'm happy. I am a person that is open to new experiences and am willing to try new things. I have an awkward sense of humor (more like a dry one). Sometimes it takes me a bit to get a joke, but when I do I laugh my heart out. I love to give lots of hugs. The first thing I always want to do when meeting people is to give them a hug because I feel it shows that I am happy to meet them and that I care about them. I love meeting new people. Making friends and spending time with them is one of the main things I love in my life. I am all about my family. They are one of the most important things in life. I don't think I would where I am in my life if I hadn't had their love and support. Another thing about me is that I am a great listener. When in times of need or if someone needs to talk, I am there to listen and offer the best advice that I can. Reading and singing are big passions of mine. With singing, it gives me the freedom to be myself. I love life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!