Loading

133645058 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/17/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I work in supplying steel materials for a weekly magazine. I love my job - and I feel very lucky that I wake up each day excited to head to work. My job affords me some great perks (tickets to sporting events - Giants, Yankees, Nats, Knicks … although I’m really a Cubs fan), but at the end of the day – I’m happiest cooking and having friends over for dinner. When I go out, I like local neighborhood spots and "non-sceney" restaurants although getting dressed up for a special occassion is also fun. Hello, my name is cole I am grateful for a loving family, great friends, and a career that I look forward to everyday. The only thing that would make lit even better is if I had someone special to share it all with. My general outlook is to treat people the way I wish to be treated. I have no regrets or baggage. Friends and family describe me as attractive, smart, social, creative, spiritual, great cook and talented. I enjoy listening to and making many different kinds of music- from Classical to Hip Hop. I enjoy attending any cultural event- concerts, I am a business man.but music is not the only thing in my life- I enjoy lively conversations on a variety of topics, gardening, bike trails

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!