Loading

MsLadyMocha Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Tampa, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/28/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I want a man who knows how and more importantly wants to take care of his woman! I am a person who likes to laugh and enjoy life. I am a lady with morals, standards & tradition. As much as I can even on a dating website I have a very easy going attitude and a very positive outlook. Hey life is about living, loving and laughter. I love the outdoors and try to stay active and could always use a partner to work out with. Healthy eating and living is important to me. I am spiritual but not super religious. I love to travel at least once a year. Hanging out with family and good friends is a a good time. I enjoy boating and wine tasting. I love to dance, listen to music and go to the movies in or out is fine with me. I am kind, loving and giving to someone who is deserving. I'd like to describe myself as a traditional woman. One of my favorite quotes. "Actions speak louder than words" Romance is the key that can unlock my heart. I am looking for a man that knows how to treat a lady... Is that you? I am always looking to improve myself and my life. I enjoy giving back by volunteering or donating. I also enjoy reading a good book, Shopping, live bands, going to concerts or seeing a play or a show. I can listen to all types of music. I have two beautiful well-mannered children who inspire me every day to be the best mother and person I can be. This short paragraph cannot merely adequately describe me. So let’s take the first steps to get to know each other..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!