Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JoyfulCEF8 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 66 years old from Tiffin, IA
  • Logged in: 14 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/17/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Spirited is the first word that popped into my head. I love life and find joy no matter what are the circumstances. I am very spiritual and aware. I am very silly and love to laugh and make other people laugh. I am blessed with unlimited energy. I am resilient and keep going no matter what I face. I have been humbled in life and it has made me a much better and grateful person. I am compassionate for people and all animals. I am very resourceful and very bright. I am passionate and affectionate. I love nature and feel more at peace and alive in the outdoors than anywhere. I love to hike whether in the mountains, or woods or at the beach. Although somewhat new to it, I practice yoga regularly and have made it a way of life. I was born and raised and lived most of my life in the Los Angeles area. We moved to Iowa City eight years ago. I have a younger daughter who just graduated from the University of Iowa and recently moved to Chicago to start her first "real" job and an older daughter who still lives in Los Angeles. I also have a precious 5 year old granddaughter in Los Angeles whom I miss more than words can describe. I am blessed to have an amazing solid loving relationship with both my daughters. They are my everything. I have two dogs so anyone who contacts me should love dogs as well. They are definitely not outdoor dogs. I run my own estate liquidation and appraisal business. I love antiques and fine objects of art. I have a deep appreciation for quality, creativity and beauty. I am very adaptable and am comfortable in almost any situation. I am definitely a people person and bring lots of positive energy and light to those around me. I love movement and almost any kind of dancing. Music is what makes my soul soar. I have very eclectic taste in music ranging from classic rock to classical. Classical is my first love and I listen to it all day long. I love fine red wine, quality but extremely healthy and clean food and of course a great cup of morning coffee. I love concerts, movies and live theater, art, museums, traveling not just vacationing, flea markets, and going after what life has in store. I am still amazed at so much. I'd rather be casual than anything but I still love to play dress up occasionally. I am a slender lady. I wear a size 2 petite. I am proud to say I still look great in a pair of tight jeans. One more thing. Being Jewish is important to me. I cannot easily determine what denomination of Judaism I fall into because non of them define my Judaism. I am somewhat of an enigma in many aspects of my life including the fact that although my chronological age is 65, I am not anywhere that age in all aspects of my being. Even my physician wrote in my medical chart "appears much younger than her age." Now that my husband has passed away and my daughters are in two different places I am very open to relocation if that ever is a factor in the future.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!