Loading

MrClean9329 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Staten Island, NY
  • Logged in: 16 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/9/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Fashion/Style/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was born in Israel and came to New York City when I was 10 years old. While I enjoy and respect my Jewish heritage, I do not practice my religion. My religion is to do the right thing, what my heart tells me to do. I am recently divorced and my children live with their mother. My kids are still my life and I enjoy the time I still spend with them. I am a successful business owner which gives me the flexibility to make my own schedule so I'm not all work and no play. I lead a very active and healthy life. I love being in a relationship. I am committed and very loyal and there is nothing I won't do for a person I care about. I truly believe people's actions speak louder than their words. I also believe that physical attraction is important. I'm non-judgmental, considerate, romantic and thoroughly enjoy cuddling and kissing. I enjoy going out for a nice night on the town, but can easily enjoy a quiet night at home. I am easily amused and like the simpler things in life. I am easy going, honest not looking to play games, looking for the real thing. I want to move on and I'm prepared to explore a new path for this next episode in my life. Everything will be new again with that special someone. We'll replace old special moments and memories with our own new ones. By the way, my bald look is just that...a look. It's been my personal choice for years. Let's take a chance on each other. I'm willing if you are.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!