11/8/14 Pictionary Winner!

Loading

ILoveLavaCake Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from Astoria, NY
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 11/16/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

From Long Island, currently living in Astoria the past three years and love it. I appreciate Long Island and visit my dad each weekend but Astoria would be hard to turn down for another residence. It's such a cool burb within Queens. Did five years worth academics and baseball @ Dowling College. After graduating I did not know what to do so I picked something called media buying within advertising. Fifteen years later I can say that I love my job which has been very rewarding. LIKES: A women that takes care of herself (let alone people that take care of themselves Common decency - the root and foundation of common decency starts with simply giving a I can explain in further detail if interested, a smile on your face every time of the day, Normal people, Kitty cats, Lifting heavy things, Saying thank you, you're welcome, etc., Giving up your seat on the subway for a child, a woman, the elderly, or someone that really needs it DISLIKES - low class people - douchebags, dirtbags, People that do not and will not MAN UP, Crying children (it breaks my heart for some reason I hear this) When your socks turn black after walking on someone else's house, People that do not return favors, Too much make up, The Gothic look, Drama King and Queens, Hater sunglasses (top gun sungalsses), not taking the the top and bottom ends of a loaf of bread, the corporate refrigerator with 5 opened cartons of milk - all with a drop left- this list will be updated periodically. The smallest things in a relationship actually are the biggest things! It is always about the little things. Hope to hear from you soon!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!