Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

January 2013

Loading

133701911 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Glendale, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/19/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I Love my life and the people who are in it with me. Life is truly a journey. My family and friends are very important to me and I love spending time with them. I am usually laughing and having fun, sharing serious and deep conversations, celebrating everything and anything or sometimes just being together. I love to cook and enjoy cooking for others……It allows me to be creative. I am always told I should open a restaurant, but I think that may take the fun out of it. Communication is essential along with respect and honesty. Allowing yourself to be vulnerable may be necessary in order to bring a relationship closer. I am never without something to do, life is never boring. I enjoy going out and doing various things which may include, going to movies, plays, dinner theaters, and comedy clubs. Trying new and different restaurants is always an adventure. Spending time with family and friends relaxing at one of our homes playing cards or board games, or watching movies is always a good time. It doesn't always have to be a major planned event to enjoy the moment! I don’t have to be entertained, life is already entertaining. If anything I have shared intrigues you to know more, please contact me, I look forward to hearing from you……..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!